Tony Callcut Executive Principal Link Academy Trust

Governors of the Totnes Hub

Anna Neville Chair Co-opted Governor Lead in Safeguarding Link Governor for Diptford

Barnaby Harris Vice Chair Parent Governor, Landscove Link Governor for Landscove

Janet Watts Co-opted Governor Lead in Monitoring Link Governor for Harbertonford

Paul Bedford Parent Governor, Stoke Gabriel Lead in Health & Safety Link Governor for Stoke Gabriel

Sue Roach Co-opted Governor Link Governor for Stoke Gabriel

Rev Tom Benson Ex Officio for all Church Schools

Lizzie Lethbridge Staff Governor

David Palframan Foundation Governor Diptford Church Link Governor

Cat Radford Parent Governor Harbertonford Link Governor for Harbertonford

Tim Jordan Parent Governor Diptford Link Governor for Landscove

PHOTO TO FOLLOW David Gay Co-opted Governor Link Governor for Diptford

Governors of the Newton & Teign Hub

Claire Baker Chair Co-Opted Governor Lead in Safeguarding

  Rebecca Humphreys Staff Governor

John Garrigan Co-Opted Governor Lead in Health & Safety

PHOTO TO FOLLOW Ewa Ziubryniewicz Parent Governor Bearnes